2019 School term dates

Term 1 Tue 29 January - Fri 12 April 2019
Term 2 Mon 29 April - Fri 5 July 2019
Term 3 Mon 22 July - Fri 27 September 2019
Term 4 Mon 14 Oct - Fri 20 December 2019

2019 Public holidays

New Years Day 1 January 2019 // Australia Day holiday 28 January 2019 // Good Friday 19 April 2019 // Easter Saturday 20 April 2019 // Easter Sunday 21 April 2019 // Easter Monday 22 April 2019 // Anzac Day 25 April 2019 // Queens Birthday 10 June 2019 // Labour Day 7 October 2019 // Christmas Day 25 December 2019 // Boxing Day 26 December 2019